Contact Us

  • Northern Tier High Adventure Program
  • Email: info@ntier.org
  • Phone: 218.365.4811
  • Fax: 218.365.3112
  • Mailing Address:
  • PO Box 509, Ely, MN 55731
  • Physical Address:
  • 14790 Moose Lake Rd
  • Ely, MN 55731
Northern Tier National High Adventure Bases are managed by an experienced full-time and a dedicated seasonal managementteam. Listed below are the “Who’s Who of Northern Tier”
  NAME  
  POSITION  
  EMAIL  
  PHONE  
Leslie Thibodeaux Director of Program & Ely Operations Leslie.Thibodeaux@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Yulea Fadum Store Manager Yulea.Fadum@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Sean Ferrier Associate Director of Program – Bissett and Okpik Operations Sean.Ferrier@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Ryan Smith Accounting / Office Manager Ryan.Smith4@scouting.org Accounting@ntier.org 218.365.4811
Kevin Hodar Registrar Kevin.Hodar@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Chris Almquist Office Assistant and Seasonal HR Specialist Chris.Almquist@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Alison Richards Food Service Administrator Alison.Richards@scouting.org 218.365.4811
Bryan Christensen Facilities and Maintenance Manager Bryan.Christensen@scouting.org 218.365.4811
John Van Dreese General Manager John.VanDreese@scouting.org 218.365.4811