Contact Us (Temporary)

Due to the Covid-19 emergency and a State of MN Shelter in Place Order, the Northern Tier Administration Offices are closed until April 13, 2020.  We have set up our non-essential team with home offices and they are open and waiting to serve you.  Below you will find contact information for our full-time team during this time.  Thank you for your patience as we all navigate this difficult situation.

If you are having trouble reaching someone, please email NorthernTier.CheckIn@scouting.org and we will direct your request to the appropriate person.

Thank you for patience during this time!

Northern Tier National High Adventure Programs
PO Box 509
14790 Moose Lake Road
Ely, MN, 55731

Main Phone:  218.365.4811
Fax:  218.365.3112
info@ntier.org

Name

 

Position/Responsibilities

 

Email

 

Phone Number

 

Kevin Hodar

 

Registrar, Crew Registration, Payments and General Customer Service

 

Kevin.Hodar@Scouting.org

 

972.580.3501

 

Chris Almquist

 

Office Assistant and Seasonal Personnel, Crew Registration, Payment and General Customer Service

 

Chris.Almquist@Scouting.org

 

972.580.3502

 

Leslie Thibodeaux

 

Team Leader, Program Operations (All Program Operations, Food Service and Retail Sales)

 

Leslie.Thibodeaux@Scouting.org

 

972.580.3503 (office)   218.235.8295 (cell)

 

Sean Ferrier

 

Team Leader, Okpik and Canadian Operations (Winter Operations, Atikokan and Bissett)

 

Sean.Ferrier@Scouting.org

 

218.235.8957 (cell)

 

Abigail Wilkes

 

Program Director, Okpik and Bissett Operations

 

Abigail.Wilkes@Scouting.org

 

218.290.0533 (cell)

 

Mike Joint

 

Program Director, Ely Summer Operations, Seasonal Staff Recruitment and Hiring, Training

 

Mike.Joint@Scouting.org

 

218.235.8956 (cell)

 

Alison Richards

 

Food Services Administrator

 

Alison.Richards@Scouting.org

 

218.365.4811 ext 105

 

Yulea Fadum

 

Retail Sales Manager

 

Yulea.Fadum@Scouting.org

 

218.365.4811 ext 129

 

Koby Morrow

 

Facility and Maintenance Manager

 

Koby.Morrow@Scouting.org

 

218.235.9046 (cell)   218.365.4811 ext  108

 

Ryan Smith

 

Associate Accountant

 

Ryan.Smith4@Scouting.org

 

218.365.4811 ext 103

 

John VanDreese

 

General Manager

 

John.VanDreese@Scouting.org

 

218.365.4811 ext 112