Contact Us

Northern Tier High Adventure Program
Email: info@ntier.org
Phone: 218.365.4811
Fax: 218.365.3112

Mailing Address:
PO Box 509, Ely, MN 55731
Physical Address:
14790 Moose Lake Rd
Ely, MN 55731

Northern Tier National High Adventure Bases are managed by an experienced full-time and a dedicated seasonal management team. Listed below are the "Who's Who of Northern Tier."


NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Leslie Thibodeaux

Director of Program

Leslie.Thibodeaux@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Matthew Rendahl

Associate Director of Program - Canadian Operations

Matthew.Rendahl@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Davey Warner

Associate Director of Program - Ely Operations

Davey.Warner@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Karen Berg

Store Manager

Karen.Berg@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Keith Nelson

Associate Accountant / Office Manager

Keith.Nelson@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Kevin Hodar

Registrar

Kevin.Hodar@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Jon Gehrke

Ranger

Jon.Gehrke@scouting.org

218.365.4811

Kevin Dowling

General Manager

Kevin.Dowling@scouting.org

218.365.4811

 

About Northern Tier

Come to Northern Tier for a whole new level of adventure, up north! From incredible canoe journeys to wild winter wilderness camping, Northern Tier promises the Scouting adventure of a lifetime in the Great North Woods of northern Minnesota and Canada.