Contact Us

Northern Tier National High Adventure Programs
PO Box 509
14790 Moose Lake Road
Ely, MN, 55731

Switchboard:  218.365.4811
Fax:  218.365.3112
info@ntier.org 

Retail Store/Trading Post: 218.481.6449

Name Position/Responsibilities Email Phone Number
Chris Almquist

Office Assistant and Seasonal Personnel, General Customer Service

Chris.Almquist@scouting.org 

ext 53008
Ryan Elson

Registrar, Crew Registration and General Customer Service

Ryan.Elson@scouting.org

ext 53007 
Leslie Thibodeaux

Team Leader, Program Operations (All Program Operations, Food Service and Retail Sales)

Leslie.Thibodeaux@Scouting.org

ext 53002
Sean Ferrier

Team Leader, Okpik and Canadian Operations (Winter Operations, Atikokan and Bissett)

Sean.Ferrier@Scouting.org

ext 53003
Blake Ferree

Program Director, Ely Summer Operations and Marketing/Promotions 

Blake.Ferree@scouting.org

ext 53004
       
Alison Richards

Food Services Administrator

Alison.Richards@Scouting.org

ext 53015
Brianna Schultz

Retail Sales Manager

NorthernTier.TradingPost@scouting.org

ext 53011
Koby Morrow

Facility and Maintenance Manager

Koby.Morrow@Scouting.org

ext 53020
 John VanDreese

General Manager

John.VanDreese@Scouting.org

ext 53001